Sign Up Now

Conference Chair

Tim Spence

Tim Spence
Oliver Wyman | Financial Services


Dr. Gavin Michael Dr. Gavin Michael
Head of Digital
Chase Consumer & Community Banking


Jeff Dennes Jeff Dennes
Chief Digital Banking Officer, Head of Business Development and Digital Transformation
BBVA Compass
Christine DiLandro Christine DiLandro
SVP, Director of Media & Integrated Marketing
William A. Donius William A. Donius
Thought Revolution: How to Unlock Your Inner Genius
Irene Etzkorn Irene Etzkorn
Chief Clarity Officer
Jeff Godish Jeff Godish
Senior Director, Digital Strategy
Merkle, Inc.
Josh Golden Josh Golden
Chief Marketing Officer
Story Worldwide
Anne Hubert Anne Hubert
Senior Vice President of Scratch
Viacom Media Networks
Mary Ellen Jelenek Mary Ellen Jelenek
Head of Marketing for Bluebird and Serve
American Express
Paul Kadin Paul Kadin
Head of Category Development
Elizabeth A. Khalil Elizabeth A. Khalil
Senior Policy Analyst, Supervisory Policy Branch, Division of Depositor & Consumer Protection
Dawn Morris Dawn Morris
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Webster Bank
Joel Nathanson Joel Nathanson
Head of Social Media
Bank of the West
Patrick O'Reilly Patrick O'Reilly
President & Chief Operating Officer, Applied Predictive Technologies
Applied Predictive Technologies
Brian M. Pearce Brian M. Pearce
SVP, Head of Retail Mobile Channel and Digital Innovation
Wells Fargo
Brett Pohlman Brett Pohlman
AVP, Social Media Community Manager
Regions Financial Corporation
Al Raymond Al Raymond
Head of U.S. Privacy & Social Media Compliance
TD Bank
Barb Reilly Barb Reilly
Managing Director
Arnold Worldwide
Alan Siegel Alan Siegel
President and CEO
Michael Welsh Michael Welsh
Creative Director
Sean Williams, PhD. Sean Williams, PhD.
Senior Consultant