To Register by Phone

Ingrid Olsen | (212) 803-8456
Ingrid.Olsen@sourcemedia.com

Vernesa Merdanovic | (212) 803-8393
Vernesa.Merdanovic@sourcemedia.com

For Sponsorship Opportunities

Meghan Rath | (212) 803-6074
meghan.rath@sourcemedia.com

 

For Speaker Inquiries

Michele Davidson | (845) 624-4375
Michele.davidson@sourcemedia.com

 

For Marketing, Media Partnership or Press inquiries

Sasha Burgansky | (212) 803-6097
Alexandra.Burgansky@sourcemedia.com

 

For Hotel and Exhibitor Logistics

Kristen Mulieri, CMP, Senior Event Planner | 212-803-8340
Kristen.Mulieri@sourcemedia.com

 

To Join Our Email List

Sign up to be notified of new speakers and sessions.