Governor Appoints CEOs To CU Administration

Register now

Alabama Gov. Bob Riley has appointed the following members to the Credit Union Board of the Alabama Credit Union Administration: Earl D. Griffin of Five Star Credit Union, Dothan; Price Legg of Alabama Central Credit Union, Birmingham; Charles R. Faulkner, Jefferson County Employees Credit Union, Birmingham; Larry Morgan, APCO Employees Credit Union, Birmingham; Linda Cencula, Alabama Telco Credit Union, Birmingham; Jerry Goss, Landmark Credit Union, Fairfield. The appointments were nominated by the State Credit Union Legislative Forum for three-year terms on the board. One vacancy remains unfilled on the ACUA board.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.