National Association of Federal Credit Unions

Register now

Fred Becker, CEO

William J. Donovan, SVP-General Counsel

Diane Swenson, EVP

Linda Dent, Dir. Reg. Compliance Programs

Gwen Baker, Dir. of Regulatory Affairs

Dr. Tun Wai, Dir. of Research & Analysis and Chief Economist

Jay Morris, VP-Communications

Joe Boyle, Director of Planning

Lauren Corbin, Director of Membership

Bradford Thaler, Dir. of Leg.-Political Affairs

Sara Romanick, Director of Education

Paul Weiler, Controller

Peter Taylor, Director of Marketing

Scott Brown, Dir. HR & Administration

Gail Gronlund, Member Services Center Mgr.

Murray Chanow, Senior Legislative Rep.

John Zimmerman, PR Manager

James Chapman, IT Director

3138 N. 10th Street, Arlington, VA 22201

Phone: (800) 336-4644 Fax: (703) 524-1082


Board of Directors

Diane Furnas, chair; William Brooks, Michael Vadalla, vice chair, Bradley W. Beal, William Cheney, Frank DeMita, Paula Edwards, David Gilbert, Don Mahan, Brian L. McDonnell, John Milazzo, Larry Wilson.

NAFCU Services Corp.

Keith Nolan, President

Credit Union Executives Society

Fred Johnson


5510 Research Park Dr.

Madison, WI 53711

Ph: (608) 271-2664

Fax: (608) 271-2303

E-mail: cues


Nat'l Assn. Of CU Supervisors

Mary Martha Fortney

Executive Director

1655 N. Ft. Meyer Dr.

Arlington, VA 22209

Ph: (703) 528-8351

Fax: (703) 528-3248

E-mail: offices


For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.