Okla. CUs Form ATM Network

Register now

Ten Oklahoma credit unions have teamed up to make more than 65 surcharge-free ATMs available to members in a new network dubbed the ATM Zone. A list of the ATM Zone locations is available at the member credit unions. The machines of participating credit unions can be identified by the ATM Zone logo.

Participating credit unions include: Communication FCU, FAA Employees CU, Federal Employees CU, Municipal Employees CU, Nazarene CU, Oklahoma City Thrift FCU, Oklahoma Employees CU, Oklahoma FCU, Tinker FCU and Weokie CU.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.