Register now


Royal Credit Union, Eau Claire, Wis. named Denise Gilchrist and Sherri Jablonicky loan officers.

Deere Community Federal Credit Union, Ottumwa, Iowa, named Scott Huedepohl executive vice president/chief operating officer, and Eldon Snyder senior vice president.

Dupaco Community Credit Union, Dubuque, Iowa, promoted Patti Meyer to assistant vice president, member services; Deb Fawver to assistant vice president, teller services; Suzanne Krug, assistant vice president, teller services; Brenda Atkinson, assistant head teller and Leo Costello to vice president, sales and business development.

The Wisconsin CU League, Pewaukee, named Paul Guttormsson compliance counsel, Wendy Schauer collections specialist, Mary Bliss vice president of member services, and Beth Haley and Bea Venner consultants.

Community First Credit Union, Appleton, Wis., elected to its board: Candice Kriner, chairman; Katherine Westover, vice chairman; Catherine Tierney, treasurer; Fred Kulick, secretary; William Peters, and William A. Brehm, Jr.

Forum Credit Union, Indianapolis, Ind., announced that CEO Gary Irvin celebrated his 25th anniversary with the CU.

Deere Harvester Credit Union, Moline, Ill., named Joyce Piechowski staff development manager, Cheryl Frame vice president of marketing and business development, Judy Temple to vice president operations, and Lynn Reeves Elmore Circle branch manager.

CUNA Credit Union, Madison, Wis., recently promoted Rick Chapman to team manager.

Standard Register Federal Credit Union, Dayton, Ohio, named Millie Bruns mortgage loan officer.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.