Register now

Citadel Federal Credit Union, Thorndale, Penn., promoted Kass Dahlquist to assistant manager of its West Chester office, and Kathleen Tullie assistant manager of its Chester Springs office.

The Westerly Community Credit Union, Westerly, R.I., announced awards in the Volunteer Achievement Program. William Horne, John Currie, Doris Recor, Ruth Morgan, Steven Scales, and William Quirk received the board of directors award. William Horne, John Currie, and Danny Nesmith received the credit committee award, the supervisory committee award, the technology award, the Edward Filene award, and the Friedrich Raiffeisen award. William Horne and Danny Smith received the credit union leadership award. William Horne and John Currie received the credit union services award. William Horne received the Desjardins award. William Horne received the Louise Herring award. William Horne and Danny Nesmith received the Roy Bergengren award.

BISYS, New York, named Eric Anderson president of education and licensing services.

Cooperative Development Foundation, Washington, D.C., named Elizabeth Bailey executive director.

Credit Union ONE, Ferndale, Mich., re-elected to its board: William Coyne, chairman; Richard Bahls, vice chairman; Armando Cavazos, treasurer; and Paul Stuart, secretary.

Duke University Federal Credit Union, Durham, N.C., announced that Chairman Dr. Johnny Holloway was named volunteer of the year by NAFCU.

AmeriChoice Federal Credit Union, Mechanicsburg, Penn., promoted John Needs to AVP mortgage lending.

Online Resources Corp., McLean, Va., elected Edward Furash to its board.

OMEGA Federal Credit Union, Pittsburgh, Penn., elected Laurie Maglic to its board.

Langley Federal Credit Union, Hampton, Va., named Jerry Roley VP-chief lending officer.

Emick Howard & Seibert, Inc., Seattle, Wash., named Mia Marshall interior designer/project manager.

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union, St. Paul, Minn., announced that SVP Elizabeth Hayes was named one of 25 "women changemakers" by The Business Journal.

The New Jersey Credit Union League, Ewing, N.J., elected Mary Beth Whittaker, Charles G. Davis, and Thomas J. Valeri, Jr. to its board.

Denali Alaskan Federal Credit Union, Anchorage, elected to its board: Ron Risch, chairman; Peter Raiskums, vice chairman; Daphne Hambrook, secretary; Bill Murray, treasurer; Jon Dunham, Dan Lommel, and Karen Morrissey.

SELCO Credit Union, Eugene, Ore., named Craig Miller account executive-insurance services.

Central Florida Educators' Federal Credit Union, Orlando, Fla., named Robert Pelfrey, Janice Steffy, and Angela Roark employees of the month.

Brookwood Capital, Peterborough, N.H., named Christopher O'Leary to its senior management team.

Workers' Credit Union, Fitchburg, Mass., named Shawn J. Linehan assistant vice president and Acton branch manager.

Memphis Area Teachers' Credit Union, named Calvetta Mathis branch director for its Kate Bond location.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.