Register now

Sun Federal Credit Union, Maumee, Ohio, promoted Dawn Laughlin to vice president of operations.

Texas Dow Employees Credit Union, Lake Jackson, Texas, announced that Darla Grimes earned the designation of Certified Compliance Officer through NAFCU, and Mike Tracy was elected to its board.

Sterlent Credit Union, Pleasanton, Calif., named Richard Nice vice president of lending.

Advantage Federal Credit Union, Rochester, N.Y., named Michael Wess operations manager.

Motown First Federal Credit Union, Hamtramck, Mich., announced that Chairman Nathan Vinson was awarded Director of the Year by the National Center for Credit Unions.

DigitalMailer, Herndon, Va., named Stacey Appelson southeast sales executive, and Doug Williamson southwest sales executive.

The Massachusetts Credit Union League, Southborough, Mass., elected Nicole James to its board.

Fiserv, Inc., Brookfield, Wis., elected Kim Robak to its board.

The Washington Credit Union League, Seatac, Wash., awarded Robert Harvey distinguished credit union professional, Carol Schillios ambassador award, Bruce Landre outstanding credit union volunteer, and Roger Nedrow mark of excellence.

Postal Credit Union, North St. Paul, Minn., elected Judy Schadewald to its board.USE Credit Union, San Diego, Calif., promoted Candice Shine to telecommunications manager, Tricia Armstrong to call center manager at its corporate office, and named Jolly Sinha marketing analyst.

Georgia Federal Credit Union, Atlanta, named Kelley Martin business development officer for the north region.

Leominster Credit Union, Leominster, Mass., named Julie K. Bergstrand mortgage department manager, Maila L. Berry main office branch manager, Kristen E. Roberts Sterling branch manager, Donna M. Pontius assistant branch manager, Heather A. Pedersen assistant branch manager, Paula A. Konde teller supervisor, Thomas J. Batterson teller supervisor, Nicole T. Florio senior teller, Amy L. MacAlister teller, and Juliana S. Ismail teller.

GHR Systems, Inc., Wayne, Penn., named Tricia Schafer-Petrecz corporate communications manager.

GTE Federal Credit Union, Tampa, Fla., named Adam Gray vice president of e-business, and Mark Lesnau vice president controller.

Constitution State Corporate Credit Union, Wallingford, Conn., elected Edward M. Hogan to its board.

Baker Hill Corporation, Carmel, Ind., named Pat Spencer credit union solutions manager.

Vysym Corporation, Irvine, Calif., named Phyllis Meissel president and CEO.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.