Register now

Washington State Employees Credit Union, Olympia, Wash., elected carole Washburn chair.

CU Direct Corporation, Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., elected Larry Wilson, and Joseph Brancucci to its board.

Steel Works Community Federal Credit Union, Weirton, W.Va., elected to its board: Kenneth W. Truax, chairman; John R. Thayer, vice chairman; William E. Teaff, treasurer, Edward L. Kennedy, and Robert G. Mrvos.

San Antonio Federal Credit Union, San Antonio, Texas, appointed Jennifer Martens Moriarty to its supervisory committee.

Twin County Credit Union, Olympia, Wash., named matt Devlin vice president of marketing, and promoted Jim McCarthy to vice president of strategic planning.

Wescom Credit Union, Pasadena, Calif., named Kathy Marcelletta Chino Hills branch manager.

First American Credit Union, Beloit, Wis., promoted Tracy Blaske to vice president of operations. In additional news, Blaske was elected director of the thirteenth district of the Wisconsin CU League.

The Utah Credit Union League, Salt Lake City, Utah, named Bob Ahlander director of communications.

Strategic Resource Management, Memphis, Tenn., named Bruce Lowell Knutson SVP for business development.

Dane County Credit Union, Madison, Wis., promoted Jon Lowrey to executive vice president.

MidWest Financial Credit Union promoted Dan Garrison to vice president of accounting.

The Louisiana Credit Union League, Harahan, La., named Gary Robinson director of compliance.

Wauna Federal Credit Union, Clatskanie, Ore., named Terry Nickerson vice president of information services.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.