Register now

The Alabama Credit Union League, Birmingham, elected to its board: Susan Riddle, James Dill, Greg Olmsted, Ola Anise, Dale Dalbey, Jimmy Johnson, Merrill Mann, Deborah McRae, Hillard Sparks, Steve Swofford, Tom Tatum, and Tina Williams.

Vermont Federal Credit Union, Burlington, elected to its board: Curran Robinson, chairman; Gilbert Tabor, vice chairman; Joseph Finigan, CEO, Jean Isham, secretary, Joan B. Wilson, Jeffrey McDonough, and Douglas Fisher. VFCU elected to its credit committee: Susan Horsford, Robert Mahaney, Paulette Bergeron, Jeffrey Young, and Mary Anne Lafayette.

Arkansas Federal Credit Union, Jacksonville, Ark., announced the retirement of H.C. Klein.

PSCU Financial Services, St. Petersburg, Fla., named John Pembroke executive director of marketing and product development.

Purdue Employees Federal Credit Union, West Lafayette, Ind., promoted Bob Falk to senior vice president.

Matadors Community Credit Union, Chatsworth, Calif., elected Phil Minah and Dennis DeYoung to its board.

IU Credit Union, Bloomington, Ind., elected to its board: Don Weaver, chairman; Larry Polley, vice chairman; Tim Thrasher, treasurer; William Hicks, secretary and Sue Talbot.

Albama Telco Credit Union, Birmingham, named April Elliott Hueytown branch manager.

First Data Corp., Denver, named Ron Congemi senior vice president, strategic industry relations.

St. Mary's Bank, Manchester, N.H., appointed Edward Dumm vice president and commercial lending officer of its Londonderry branch.

DEI Incorporated, Cincinnati, named Thomas Montchai design architect, and added Mike Seyferth and George Mackey to its construction department.

Consumers Cooperative Credit Union, Waukegan, Ill., elected to its board: Cynthia Lee, John Schwab, Denise Twardy-Charts, John Janezic, Jerry Larsen, Timothy Hattendorf, Lisa Meier, Ann Campanella and Richard Rickert.

HBE Corporation, St. Louis, promoted Greg Beck to executive vice president and head of the financial facilities group, and Jerry Patterson to senior vice president of sales for the group.

TruService Community Federal Credit Union, Little Rock, Ark., elected Wayne McBride and John Tolliver to its board.

The Colorado and Wyoming Credit Union Leagues, Arvada, Colo., named Grace Stanton senior vice president of communications, marketing and human resources.

Ventura County Credit Union, Ventura, Calif., announced that Gwyndolin Holm was the recipient of the Tomorrow's Star award presented by the California CUL.

America First Credit Union, Riverdale, Utah, appointed Scott Hall to serve on its supervisory committee.

Heritage Credit Union, Madison, Wis., named Anne Mraz head teller, Nicole Kaphingst receptionist, and Becki Dsweese joins the teller staff.

Golden 1 Credit Union, Sacramento, named Lisa Marie Florie manager and Tamara Ferrin vice president and controller. (c) 2005 The Credit Union Journal and SourceMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.