Register now

Fiberglas Federal Credit Union, Newark, Ohio, elected Dean Athan, Mick Dunlap and Tom Lawyer to its board.

HBE Corporation, St. Louis, named Rodney McGrew vice president of sales for its financial facilities group.

CU National Mortgage, Pine Brook, N.J., named Ira Oskowski vice president of national sales.

Mid-Hudson Valley FCU, Kingston, N.Y., elected to its board: William Ryan, chairman; Frederick Bell, first vice chair; Angelo Fasano, second vice chair and secretary; Charles Kesick, treasurer; Paul Pavlovich, Gary Anderson, Gordon Craw, Joseph Aillo and Frank Jankowski.

Rogue Federal Credit Union, Medford, Ore., named Nick Parsons business services manager.

Cornerstone Community FCU, Lockport, N.Y., elected David Nemi, A. Angelo DiMillo and Molly Cocco to its board.

P&H Solutions, Newton, Mass., named Nanette Crocker director of market sales consulting.

Nevada FCU, Las Vegas, named George Deng and Anand Daulat marketing system administrators, Denise Scherschel communication specialist/copywriter, Prudence Kowalski community title escrow officer, Connie Foss and Carolina Lumadue financial service representatives and Mark Jett electrician.

Security Service Federal Credit Union, San Antonio, Texas, named Robert Snyder Southwest Denver Service Center manager.

Alabama Credit Union League, Birmingham, elected to its executive committee: Dale Dalbey, chairman; Tom Tatum, first vice chairman; James Dill, second vice chairman; Hillard Sparks, treasurer; and Greg Olmsted, secretary.

Asset Control, N.Y., N.Y., named David J. Hirschfeld senior vice president of operations.

Cuna Mutual Group, Madison, Wis., named Mark Wilson regional vice president for its Member Solutions Group.

CUNA, Madison, Wis., announced that Susan Minks received the Certified Credit Union Financial Counselor designation.

Community Financial, Plymouth, Mich., promoted Jill M. Cotter to vice president of lending.

Central Florida Educators' FCU, Orlando, Fla., named Sandra Evertsen manager of the fourth quarter.

Mid Oregon Credit Union, Bend, Ore., elected Janet Uffelman to its board.

Keesler FCU, Biloxi, Miss., honored Tammy Howard and Bertha Evans-Madison for 30 years of service, Sharon Kissel for 20 years of service, and Gail Bagwell, Sandra Elsworth and Kathy Malloy for 15 years of service.

America First CU, Ogden, Utah, elected to its board: Tom Connors, chairman; James Wendler, vice chairman; and Joy Jex, secretary.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.