Register now

RCU, Eau Clair, Wis., named Diane Barneson vice president of business loans and services, and re-elected Nancy Beltz and Susan Haugen to its board.

The Filene Research Institute, Madison, Wis., elected Patsy Van Ouwerkerk to its board and Gary Oakland past chair.

Spokane Federal Credit Union, Spokane, Wash., named Pamela Kippes public relations/business development specialist.

Langley Federal Credit Union, Newport News, Va., elected to its board: Buena E. Crawford, chairman; Richard Biege, 1st vice chairman; Col. Daniel L. Dunaway, 2nd vice chairman; Jean M. Yokum, treasurer; George R. Hayes, secretary; James L. Frost, assistant secretary; Andrew Keeney, Peter A. Morley, Joyce M. Wright and Albert L. Braslow.

The New York State Credit Union League, Latham, N.Y., inducted Mary Jane Bolles, Jack Bucksbaum and Sam Gaudino into its hall of fame.

Central Star Credit Union, Wichita, Kan., named Rene Tario branch manager.

Security Service FCU, San Antonio, Texas, named William Perez manager of its Isom service center.

The Golden 1 Credit Union, Sacramento, Calif., named Noreen Toyama manager of its finance department.

Service Credit Union, Portsmouth, N.H., named Maria Rolston staff instructor in its training department, Tina Fazio information security analyst and Eleanor Heggan real estate loan specialist.

D. Hilton Associates Inc., The Woodlands, Texas, named Christy Lowry and Justin Webb account managers/copywriters.

Everett Credit Union, Everett, Mass., named John J. Murphy CEO, and re-elected to its board: Albert N. Spadafora, chairman; Sumner Green, Steven A. Mazzie, John V. White and Leonard S. Wollins.

St. Mary's Bank, Manchester, N.H., named Robin Hefele mortgage operations manager.

The North Jersey Federal Credit Union, Totowa, N.J., named Milagros DiPentima branch manager, Robyn Fritsch part-time teller, Maria Alves-Schemetow director of marketing/operations, and Susan Matthews operations manager.

People's Alliance Federal Credit Union, Hauppauge, N.Y., announced Nicholas M. Lacetera was honored by the Chamber of Commerce of Greater Ronkonkoma.

The Telephone Credit Union, Cleveland, Ohio, elected to its board: Joseph Coleman, chairman; Mary Jane Camarato, 1st vice chairman; Jim ReMalia, 2nd vice chairman; Richard Johnson, treasurer; James Thomas II, secretary; Michael Malone and Joseph Ward.

The Coalition for Credit Union Charter Options, Washington, D.C., named Marvin Umholtz membership director.

Keesler Federal Credit Union, Biloxi, Miss., promoted Josh Duncan to Pass Road branch manager.

DATCU, Denton, Texas, named Dean Borland senior vice president of operations.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.