Register now

Pen Air FCU, Pensacola, Fla., announced the retirement of A.C. Martin, and elected to its board: Maurice Johnson, chairman; Betty Petree, vice chairman; Wanda Tyus, treasurer; Ann McCall, secretary; John Cihota, Bill Ezell and Grady Hester. Elected to its supervisory committee: Eileen Ehrsam, chairman; Robert Jacobson, vice chairman; Fred Zobel, secretary and Bryan Watkins.

Nevada FCU, Las Vegas, named Justin hebblethwaite central processing tech, Tigi Yosef financial services rep, Eva Cortes member services rep, Tami Miramontes community title, title officer, Tara Winfield community title escrow assistant, Deborah Cwik mortgage loan closer, Hiroko Higginbotham central processing tech, Andrew Rodriguez senior financial services associate, Terrie Imel financial services associate, Marsha Spalding business loan processor and Mary Lou Castaneda and Angelica Luna branch managers.

Co-op Network, Ontario, Calif., elected to its board: David Maus, chairman; Armando Cavazos, vice chairman; David Osborn, secretary; Mark Shobe, treasurer; Douglas Allman, and Rick Craig.

Leominster Credit Union, Leominster, Mass., elected to its board: Amedeo E. Bilotta, chairman; Leo R. Bachant, vice chairman; John W. Reedy, Jr., treasurer; Rosemary Bracani, assistant treasurer; Anthony Gasbarro, Nancy Graves and Andrew D. Cousins.

Alabama Telco Credit Union, Hoover, Ala., named Billy Chancellor senior vice president, Lisa Courson regional branch operations manager, Gayla Kuykendall regional branch operations manager, Donna Wooten accounting manager and Latoya Henry staff accountant.

Brownbuilder Federal Credit Union, Houston, Texas, named Dave Bleazard CEO.

Empire Corporate FCU, Albany, N.Y., elected Gail Bedell to serve the remainder of resigning board member David Bartone's term.

The Arizona Credit Union League, Phoenix, named Fred Kent the very outstanding credit union person and Stephen Dunham was named the Rose Mofford CU volunteer. The league elected to its board: Mary Shipe, chairman; Linda Dhaemers, vice chairman; Steve Dunham, secretary; Robert Ramirez, treasurer; Brian Barkdull, Ken Bredemeyer, Dan Desmond, Susan Frank, Robin Romano, Robb Scott, Robert Shipe and Brad Soland.

Affinity Plus FCU, St. Paul, Minn., promoted Julie Cosgrove to director of learning and development.

Advance Financial Federal Credit Union, Schereville, Ind., named Doreen Bixeman collection manager.

America First CU, Riverdale, Utah, named Sheryl Cox vice president, governmental affairs.

T&C Federal Credit Union, Bloomfield Hills, Mich., announced the retirement of Dennis Neveu from its board, and election of Pete DeVita to its board and Steve Branch to its supervisory committee.

VACORP FCU, Lynchburg, Va., elected Alan S. Wade treasurer of its board.

Texas Partners FCU, Killeen, Texas, promoted Mike Hamby to Temple branch manager, Susan Tisdale to collections manager and Cindy Sanders to Copperas Cove branch manager.

Service Credit Union, Portsmouth, N.H., named Rebecca Woodworth audit assistant, Brittany Norton loan service rep, Jennifer Grassi and Amanda Johnson member service reps. (c) 2005 The Credit Union Journal and SourceMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.