Register now

Prairie Trail Credit Union, Joliet, Ill., named Vanessa Vercimak, branch manager/business development, Sybil Gibson Frankfort branch supervisor, and Teresa Salyer Plainfield branch supervisor.

The Louisiana Credit Union League, Harahan, La., elected to its board: Glen Beard, chairman; Charles Kramer, 1st vice chairman; Virgil Allen, 2nd vice chairman; Anna Grado, treasurer; Bobby Major, Jr., secretary; Rodney Beard, Ray Chavanne, Tom Conner, Sig Gary, Larry Hansen, Edna Hickman, Charles Johnson, Connie Kennelly, Ginger Manint, Patricia Morris, Vicki O'Brien, Sidney Parfait, Norman Thompson, Richard Turnley and Julius Wagoner.

Clearview Federal Credit Union, Pittsburgh, Penn., elected to its board: William D. McCloskey, chairman; James M. Frazier, vice chairman; Robert M. Farrell, treasurer, Victoria Mell, secretary; Donald S. Billings, Paul E. Mitsch and Donna Riling. Donald Billings, Jack Herring, Hank Rougier and Brian Notman were elected to its supervisory committee.

Day Air Credit Union, Kettering, Ohio, named Lisa Hughes business development specialist.

America First Credit Union, Ogden, Utah, announced the retirement of Barney B. Chapman.

Compushare, South Coast Metro, Calif., promoted Bob Moreau to director of integration services.

The North Jersey FCU, Totowa, N.J., named Lourdes Garcia CEO.

The National Association of Federal Credit Unions, Arlington, Va., elected Mike Lussier to its board.

Spokane Teachers CU, Spokane, Wash., promoted Belinda Caillouet to vice president of information technology, and named Dale Davaz director of business application analysis.

Memphis Area Teachers' Credit Union, Memphis, Tenn., named Carlos Webb CEO.

Open Solutions Inc., Glastonbury, Conn., named Wayne Ginn vice president of international operations.

The California Credit Union League, Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., named Keri Bailey state legislative and regulatory lobbyist.

Nevada FCU, Las Vegas, named Thomas Campbell AVP e-services and development, Amy Macomber loan processing tech, Analissa Reisenbigler financial services rep, Melanie Kyle accounting tech, Mike Kobielsky AVP central processing, Suzanne Robinson financial services associate, Denise Cranford to team financial service rep, and Nelly Dumas to central operations specialist.

The Iowa Credit Union League, Des Moines, Iowa, named Emily Oliver public affairs specialist.

Valley Credit Union, San Jose, Calif., named Belinda Hedling vice president of lending. (c) 2005 The Credit Union Journal and SourceMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.