Register now

UT Federal Credit Union, Knoxville, Tenn., named Debbie H. Jones CEO.

Spartanburg Regional FCU, Spartanburg, S.C., named Adam Barker loan officer/mortgage assistant and Tom Dill mortgage specialist.

The National Youth Involvement Board, Washington, D.C., elected Cathy Brorson chairperson.

John Deere Community CU, Waterloo, Iowa, promoted Vikki Distler to training specialist.

Scott CU, Collinsville, Ill., promoted Charlene C. Stovall to branch manager.

Summit CU, Madison, Wis., named Matt Rosenthal business development officer.

Corporate America Family CU, Olathe, Kansas, named Amy Jilani Olathe branch manager, Cynthia Everhart Sterling branch manager, Pamila D. Tarvin Peoria branch manager, Stan Miller Marion branch manager, and Patti L. Clow Huntley branch manager.

CUES, Madison, Wis., elected Carol Humenick, Dr. Craig Esrael and Dale F. Schumacher to its board.

DM Federal Credit Union, Tucson, Ariz., named Paul Breiterman business development officer.

Corporate One FCU, Columbus, Ohio, named Joseph Ghammashi VP, risk management and Bryan Fury AVP, systems security. (c) 2006 The Credit Union Journal and SourceMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.