Register now

Affinity Plus FCU, St. Paul, Minn., Named Wendy Peterson director of branch services.

Smart Finanical CU, Huston, named Linda Webster senior vice president, Loretta Wolsey vice president, compliance, Susan Chapman vice president, service quality management and Diane Ray vice president, controller.

Chartway FCU, Virginia Beach, Va., named Lisa Renee Fisher director of operations.

Fort Belvoir FCU, Fort Belvoir, Va., named Gaye DeCesare vice president for administration.

AltaOne Federal Credit Union, Ridgecrest, Calif., named Don J. McKernan, Robert Fitzpatrick, Bruce Auld, Captain Dan Lee, Larry Lochhead, Allan Jaffe and Joe Ciriello volunteer/ambassadors.

Point West CU, Portland, Ore., named Randy Goshow vice president of finance and information technology.

Alaska USA FCU, Anchorage, named Thomas Gomez and Marco Mindemann branch managers.

Pueblo Government Agencies FCU, Pueblo, Colo., named David C. Russell Jr. president.

Picatinny FCU, Rockaway, N.J., named Tom Quigley business development manager.

Kinecta FCU, Manhattan Beach, Calif., named Don Gwizdalski president of Apollo Agencies, Inc.

The California CU League, Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., promoted Carol Payne to director of communications and marketing.

CO-OP Network, Ontario, Calif., named Samantha Smyth vice president, marketing of the EFT network.

The Golden 1 Credit Union, Sacramento, Calif., named David Marvelli Modesto branch manager.

Consumers Cooperative CU, Waukegan, Ill., named Michael Mikelson vice president of technology.

CMG Mortgage Insurance Co., San Francisco, named Ira Oskowsky regional sales director for the Eastern division.

Nevada FCU, Las Vegas, named Doug White AVP, CU realty, Joel Moskowitz fraud investigator, Julie Blas financial service rep., Cely Farinas mortgage loan processor, Liliana Altamarino team service rep., Donna Stone senior mortgage underwriter, Ileana Rangel, Shannon Early and Dillon Pieffer member service rep., and promoted Chuck McCluer to chief information officer, Jennifer Yoo to escrow tech and Dawn Craig to financial service rep.

The Credit Union Association of Oregon, Beaverton, Ore., elected to its board: Shirley Cate, chairman; Doug Mountain, vice chairman; Bill Anderson, treasurer; Cameron Dickey, secretary; Gene Pelham, Bob Corwin, Mark Davis, Kay Bjornson, Paul Williams and Debra Riggle.

Emick Howard & Seibert, Inc., Seattle, Wash., named Mindy Howard of counsel, Jack Emick president, Paul Seibert vice president of financial services, Brett Conway chief operating officer and Jim Haack vice president of design.

The CUNA Lending Council, Madison, Wis., elected Phil Greer to its board.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.