Register now

Heartland Business Services, LLC, St. Louis, named Michele Cadieux as a loan officer.

Greenwood Credit Union, Warwick, R.I., named James M. Irving CEO.

Nevada FCu, Las, Vegas, named Kim Westover vice president of mortgage origination.

Empire Corporate FCU, Albany, N.Y., named Chris Rose portfolio manager.

Redwood Credit Union, Santa Rosa, Calif., named Michael Gradl vice president of investment services and Amy O. Ahanotu Rohnert Park branch manager.

The Colorado and Wyoming Credit Union Leagues, Arvada, Colo., promoted Mark Robey to general counsel of the leagues and colleague services.

MidWest Financial CU, Ann Arbor, Mich., named Tom Gisewhite vice president of marketing and promoted Teresa Myers to vice president of human resources and training, Jacqueline Johnston to assistant vice president, Gautam Kamalapurkar to member service manager, and Jennifer Oberle and Andrew Manthei to member service supervisors-in-training.

Sharp Credit Union, San Diego, announced Joann Gibson was selected by the san Diego/Imperial Valley Chapter of the California/Nevada CUL to receive the Chapter Award of Excellence.

Alabama Telco Credit Union, Birmingham, announced the retirement of Susie Smith and Bonnie Robertson was named Homewood branch manager.

Alaska USA Federal Credit Union, Anchorage, named Natalie Slaymaker employee of the year and John Combs manager of the year.

The Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, Coon Rapids, Minn., selected Anoka Hennepin CU's Karina Higareda as one of the 25 most accomplished and inspiring Hispanic leaders under 40 years of age.

Catholic FCU, Saginaw, Mich., named Bridget A. Looby-Larson vice president of business development.

Hopewell FCU, Heath, Ohio, named Scott Webb financial advisor.

Altura Credit Union, Riverside, Calif., announced the retirement of Doug Huckaby.

NCPD Federal Credit Union, Plainview, N.Y., named Jennifer Rose business development representative.

Spectrum FCU, San Francisco, elected Randy Endeers to its supervisory committee.

Filene Research Institute, Madison, Wis., elected Patricia E. Smith to its board.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.