Register now

SELCO Community CU, named Ramona Mitchell vice president/business loan officer.

CUNA, Madison, Wis., awarded Certified Credit Union Financial Counselor (CCUFC) designations to: R. Kirk Adams, Gabriela Alvarez, Shellee Atwood, Claudette Babb, Philip Babb, Amanda Baumann, Noel Belanger, Amy Blanchard, Nancy Chappell, Cynthia Coleman, Vicki Cox, Jacqueline Cross, Guerline Dominique, Scottie Dowdy, Goldwin Edwards, Annie Freeman, Tina Fritts, Monica Gallegos, Darlene Gonzalez, Jim Gubala, Susan Hackenberg, Jackie Hardin, Peggy Hebb, Doris Hogan, Donna Holmes, Brenda Kekipi, Ina Kendall, Becky Kendrick, Judith Leshe, Sharon Luing, Susan Lunsford, Mark Massey, Angela Mauldin, Audrey McCaskill, Shannon McKinley, Monique Miller, Eduardo Montero, Micki Myall, Maria Nichols, Anil Puri, Y Ross, Brenda Sayre, Lisa Shawler, Ronald Sheldon, Kathy Smith, Terry Smith, Lin Standke, Susan Tiffany, Beth Troost, Jorge Villarreal, Crystal Welch, Lisa White, Tammy Wilks, Linda Williams, Chris Wittmer, Charlene Woehl and Nora Young.

CO-OP Network, Ontario, Calif., appointed Kimberly McCumber to its operations advisory committee.

Vermont Federal Credit Union, Burlington, named Lisa Mitiguy Randall vice president of lending.

HBE Financial Facilities, St. Louis, promoted Tom Mooney to executive vice president and Stan Zielinski rejoins the firm as vice president of project development.

Jax Federal Credit Union, Jacksonville, Fla., named Erik Airheart senior vice president for member support and Mary Svoboda senior vice president for retail operations and sales.

American Eagle Federal Credit Union, East Hartford, Conn., named Jim Evans vice president of information technology.

Denali Alaskan Federal Credit Union, Anchorage, named Mike Rich account executive at Denali Alaskan Insurance.

The Hawaii Credit Union League, Honolulu, named Pamela Divito-Paiaina vice president/chief operating officer.

Memphis Area Teachers' Credit Union, Tennessee, promoted Lynette Thomas to branch operations coordinator at its Kate Bond branch.

The New York State Credit Union League, Latham, N.Y., named Henry C. Meier director of compliance/associate counsel.

Ent Federal Credit Union, Colorado Springs, Colo., named Jan Johnson Wondra vice president for marketing and eCommerce.

The Credit Union Service Centers Network, Inc., San Dimas, Calif., elected to its board: Steve Dahlstrom, chairman; Kris Mecham, vice chairman and Robert McClosky, secretary-treasurer.

Arkansas Employees FCU, Little Rock, named Joyce M. Judy CEO.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.