First Union Corp. has named nine area presidents to manage the bank's northeast region.

Donald C. Parcells, First Union North president, will head the general banking group. Reporting to him will be three area presidents : Richard J. Kennedy, consumer banking; Percival B. Moser 3d, commercial banking; and James H. Scheik, commercial real estate.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.