Nominations to fill seven slots on the Federal Reserve Board's Consumer Advisory Council are due Aug. 16.

Members of the 30-member council meet here three times a year to discuss consumer credit issues and advise the Fed.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.