HOUSTON - Four new members have been elected to the Pulse EFT Association board of directors for 1995.

They are: Michael S. Dafferner, executive vice president of community banking for Charter Bancshares in Houston; Joseph A. Ervin, executive vice president of operations and technology for Bank of America-Texas, Irving; J. French Hill, executive officer for First Commercial Corp., Little Rock; and Churchill W. Jones, president and chief operating officer of Fort Hood (Tex.) National Bank, First National Bank in Killeen, Houston, and Conroe, and First Community Services Inc. in Killeen.

Pulse also added a new advisory director: John Lederer, senior vice president of government relations and compliance for the Texas Credit Union League in Dallas.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.