IBAA Bancard said it has elected David Ballweg chairman.

Mr. Ballweg, chairman of Community State Bank in Union Grove, Wis., was one of eight board members reelected.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.