Fed Plans to Reduce Number of Data Centers from 12 to Three

The Federal Reserve announced plans to consolidate its 12 data centers into three sites -- in Dallas; East Rutherford, N.J.; and Richmond, Va.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.