First Virginia Bank, Falls Church, the lead unit of First Virginia Banks Inc., elected Elizabeth A. Murray and Shirley E. Wilkinson vice presidents.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.