The Illinois League of Financial Institutions has elected Russel F. Schroeder as chairman for a one-year term.

Mr. Schroeder is president of Iroquois Federal Savings and Loan Association in Watseka.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.