Nelson D. Civello, president of Fixed Income Capital Markets Group in Minneapolis, a division of Dain Rauscher Inc., has been elected chairman of the Bond Market Association's board of directors for 1999, the association said.

David R. Warren, managing director of the Mortgage Department at Morgan Stanley Dean Witter & Co., was elected vice chairman. Robert E. Foran, senior managing director of the Public Finance Department at Bear, Stearns & Co., will be treasurer.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.