LaSalle National Bank, Chicago, has promoted Lawrence B. Bloom to senior credit officer and Kristin L. Faust, C. Michael Foster, Maribeth A. Holback, Lynn M. Orawiec, Donald H. Reisse, and George A. Sikorski to senior vice president. The bank is unit of ABN Amro Holding, Amsterdam. Promoted to first vice president were Michael J. Burton, David S. Evely, Bruce S. Linger, and Gregory S. Sosnovich. Mark R. Affolter, Charlotte R. Brucher, Ann H. Ellingsen, Jay C. Goldner, Edward T. Raciak, Alison Goss Riedesel, and James Turner moved up to vice presidential rank, and Mary F. Miller to assistant vice president. Christine G. Cooper, Marc J. Crady, Geoffrey A. Koss, Amy E. Lauterjung, and Dennis C. Muszalski have been elected commercial banking officers, the bank said. Other new officers include Gregory H. Pagans, investment; Evelina C. Ramos, international banking; and Paula A. Sirowich, foreign exchange. Wendy D. Geber and Robert Torres have been elected asset- based lending officers of LaSalle Business Credit Inc.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.