Robert D. McKnew, Bank of America's executive vice president for U.S. capital markets, was elected chairman of the Public Securities Association's board of directors.

McKnew, who was elected by PSA members last Thursday, takes office on Jan. 1 and will serve for one year. He is vice chairman of the PSA this year.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.