The International Monetary Conference has elected Terrence Murray, the president and chief executive of Fleet Financial Group, to its board of directors.

Mr. Murray replaces Ira Stepanian, the former chairman and chief executive of Bank of Boston Corp.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.