Susan Schmidt Bies

member of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve

Kathy Casey

staff director of the Senate Banking Committee

Elizabeth Dole

U.S. senator from North Carolina who is a member of the Committee on Banking, Housing and Urban Affairs

Elizabeth A. Duke

chairman of the board at the American Bankers Association and evp of the merger project team at Wachovia Bank

Dianne Feinstein

Democratic U.S. senator from California

Henrietta H. Fore

most recently director of the U.S. Mint at the Treasury Department, and now under secretary for management at the State Department

Cynthia Glassman

SEC Commissioner

Diane Casey Landry

president and CEO of America's Community Bankers

Anne O. Krueger

deputy managing director, International Monetary Fund

Lisa S. McGreevy

evp of external affairs and president of the Government Affairs Council at the Financial Services Roundtable

Nancy Pelosi

minority leader in the House of Representatives and California Democrat

Deborah Pryce

Ohio Republican congresswoman who serves as the fourth-ranking member of the House Financial Services Committee and chairs the Subcommittee on Domestic and International Monetary Policy

Lawranne Stewart

senior counsel at the House Financial Services Committee

Julie Williams

chief counsel of the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, who served two terms as acting comptroller of the currency

Candida Wolff

director of the Office of Legislative Affairs at the White House and President Bush's top legislative strategist (c) 2005 U.S. Banker and SourceMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.