Jerome J. Whalen, president and chief executive officer of First National Bank, Litchfield, Conn., is the new chairman of the Connecticut Bankers Association, Hartford.

He succeeds Daniel R. Dennis Jr., chairman, president, and chief executive officer of Norwich Savings Society.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.