Register now

Community 1st CU, Ottumwa, Iowa, named Becky Crafton member relations call center manager, Dana Brown corporate communications specialist, Tom Sagers director of marketing, Derek Ziegler assistant branch manager at its main Ottumwa office, and Kristina Kremer branch manager at its Cedar Rapids branch.

Teachers FCU, Long Island, N.Y., announced that Jennifer Gunn, community development/public relations manager, has been named to the Long Island Cares board of directors.

Workers' CU, Fitchburg, Mass., hired Thomas Finocchiaro as an investment representative in its Lunenburg office, welcomed Glen Marshall as a mortgage loan specialist, and hired Sarah Mayer as a mortgage specialist in its member information center.

The board of directors of Redstone FCU, Huntsville, Ala., appointed Dave Hargrove to fill a vacant seat effective through the next board election in 2012.

Paul Parrish, EVP/CFO for Nevada FCU, Las Vegas, joined the Credit Union Economics Group.

E FCU, Baton Rouge, La., named Tyler Grodi CEO, effective May 2.

Paul Gentile, CEO of the New Jersey Credit Union League, has joined the board of directors of the National Credit Union Foundation.

Credit Union Centers, Indianapolis, elected five new directors to represent the CUSO. They are: Mike Hussey, Tech CU; Lisa Williams, Pinnacle CU; Jill Banning, Regional FCU; Heather Nally, Purdue FCU; and Connie Perry, Eli Lilly FCU.

Bob Helmkamp retired from Anheuser-Busch Employees' CU, St. Louis, after serving as head of operations for 24 years.

Anthony Gabriel joined First Financial FCU, Wall, N.J., as the Neptune branch manager, and Kathleen Clark was hired as assistant branch manager for the Howell and Freehold offices.

Security Service FCU, Fort Carson, Colo., promoted Rebecca Bumgarner to manager of its Fort Carson service center.

Franklin Mint FCU, Broomall, Penn., appointed eight Main Line Health professionals to its newly formed Main Line Advisory Board. They are: Claire Baldwin, VP of patient care services, Bryn Mawr Hospital; Joanne Hill, HR director, Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital; Douglas Hughes, director of nursing, Paoli Hospital; Erin James, manager of women's health source, Main Line Health System; Eileen McAnally, SVP of HR, Main Line Health System; Ivan Scott, director of nursing operations, Bryn Mawr Hospital; Brandon Sternbach, director of safety and security, Lankenau Medical Center; and Denis Tucker, director of technology, Main Line Health System.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.