Register now

FORUM Credit Union, Fishers, Ind., announced that Gary Irvin has been named a finalist for the Indiana Earnst & Young entrepreneur of the year award.

SunCorp Corporate Credit Union, Denver, elected to its board: Darin Moody, chair; Mark Lau, vice chair; M.J. Coon, treasurer; Don Killeen, secretary; Kim Withers, Randy Hoch, Diona Perry, Dale Catten, LaMont Hanson, and Steve Kelly.

Cornerstone Advisors, Scottsdale, Ariz., named Tripp Johnson senior director.

Holy Rosary Regional Credit Union, Rochester, N.H., elected Dana Flanders and Rachel Gilman to its board.

Fort Belvoir Federal Credit Union, Fort Belvoir, Va., elected to its board: Richard Freeman, chair; Pamela Boyer, 1st vice chair; William Phillips, 2nd vice chair; Bruce Edwards, secretary; and Leslie Poole, treasurer.

Arkansas Federal Credit Union, Jacksonville, Ark., elected William Shrigley and Reginald Ford to its supervisory committee.

The SSA Baltimore Federal Credit Union, Baltimore, Md., elected to its board: Robert A. Arment, chair; Barbara G. Cuffie, vice chair; Daniel T. McGrane, treasurer; Robert Berzanske, secretary; Robert Isaacs, and Stanley A. Kluckowski. Noma Carter, Kalman V. Illyefalvi, Melva J. McKenzie, and Sharon Ann Hargrove were elected to its credit committee.

The Virginia Credit Union League, Lynchburg, Va., announced that Donna St. Clair was elected to the International Association of Business Communicators' board, and Gina Roberts was named coordinator of marketing and financial literacy.

The Wisconsin Credit Union League, Pewaukee, Wis., elected to its board: Carol Adler, chair; Daniel Ige, vice chair; Bonnie Raymakers, secretary; Chris Rosland, treasurer; Robin Marohn, Colleen Woggon, Dan Pierquet, Katherine Berndt, Val Mindak, and Leo Schindler.

First Atlantic Federal Credit Union, Eatontown, N.J., named John Guerriero electronic services manager, and Janel Davido assistant service center manager at Fort Monmouth.

Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union, Dalevile, Ala., elected to its board Donald j. Marnon, chair; William C. Thomas, vice chair; Betty Hughes, secretary; and Charlie Mingus, treasurer. Elected to its supervisory committee are: Mickey Davis, chair; Larry Eagerton, secretary; Roger Turnquest, and Betty Hughes.

Hanscom Federal Credit Union, Hanscom Air Force Base, Mass., elected to its board: John A. Delcore, Ray T. Phillips, Ferdinand L. Fecteau, Alan M. Hart, Frederick C. Ryan, Teresa Conrad, Lawrence S. Rzepecki, Mark D. Walsh, and Paul Marotta.

Fagliarone Group CPAs, Syracuse, N.Y., named Bruce Skellie staff accountant.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.