Register now

The Department of Banking, Harrisburg, Penn., appointed Tim Blase director, supervision and enforcement.

Redstone Federal Credit Union, Huntsville, Ala., named Buddy McMullin vice president of the investments and insurance division.

Greater Warren Credit Union, Warren, Ohio, named Andy Barkley vice president of member service.

Spokane Teachers Credit Union, Liberty Lake, Wash., named Chris Dunford branch manager.

SunCorp, Denver, Colo., named Christa Roelsgard business development officer.

MidWest Financial Credit Union, Ann Arbor, Mich. named Christopher Cramer vice president of sales and service.

Landmark Credit Union, New Berlin, Wis., promoted Sue Nuelk, Janel Holtz, and Jeff Knaub to assistant vice president.

Purdue Employees Federal Credit Union, West Lafayette, Ind., promoted Jackie Hofman to assistant vice president of human resources, Bill Arnold to assistant vice president of information technology, and Dawn Laux to e-commerce manager.

Central Florida Educators' Federal Credit Union, Orlando, Fla., named Fran Perez manager of the year, and Nan Fogle employee of the year.

IntegraSys, Plano, Texas, announced its executive team: Scott Butler, president; Dave Foster, chief financial officer; Kay L. Hughes, senior vice president, human resources; David p. Turner, chief information officer; Sara Brooks, senior vice president, strategy, marketing and offering development; and Bryan Jeffrey Givens, senior vice president, sales. Dave Campbell, Albert J. Ku, David J. Selina, and Anne Stauch have been named senior vice presidents.

The Securian Financial Group, St. Paul, Minn., named Brian Anderson second vice president, group case underwriting, Barbara Baumann second vice president, mortgage marketing and administration, Von Peterson second vice president, group client relationships, Steve Thor second vice president, individual/SFS/Securian Trust systems, and Bruce Shay senior vice president, retirement plan services.

Affinity Plus FCU, St. Paul, Minn., announced that Pascha Parks-Mackey was elected vice chair of the Arrowhead Chapter of the Minnesota Credit Union Network.

Texas Dow Employees Credit Union, Lake Jackson, Texas, announced that Kathy Crim was appointed to the board of Junior Achievement of Brazoria County.

CUNA Mutual Group, Madison, Wis., named Judy Tharp vice president and solution development leader.

Vermont FCU, Burlington, Vt., named Tom Crapo vice president of operations.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.