Register now

Denali Alaskan Federal Credit Union, Anchorage, named Kurt Schmidt assistant vice president of loan control.

The Credit Union Executives Society, Madison, Wis., promoted George Hofheimer to vice president/chief learning officer, Dennis Porter vice president/chief financial officer, Krista Korfmacher vice president/institutes, conferences and meetings, Holly Poast vice president/products and services, Karin Weiss director of advertising and sales, Joette Mitchell conferences and meetings manager, and Jessica Hrubes marketing manager.

nuVision Financial Federal Credit Union, Huntington Beach, Calif., named Roger D. Ballard chief executive officer.

Community Financial, Plymouth, Mich., promoted Eric Esser to vice president of mortgage services, and Cathy Meyers to vice president of human resources and operational compliance.

MortgageClick, Woburn, Mass., named Fran A. Marcos client care manager.

Hershey Federal Credit Union, Hershey, Penn., announced that Diana L. Roberts was re-elected to CUNA's board.

HarborOne Credit Union, Brockton, Mass., named John L. Goodwin indirect relationship manager, consumer loan division.

Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union, Broomall, Penn., named Kati Brunell employee of the year.

YOUR federal Credit Union, Irving, Texas, named Donna Steindorf chief operations officer.

The Indiana Credit Union League, Indianapolis, elected George McNichols to its board.

Politzer & Haney, Newton, Mass., named Ken Hay vice president sales, national accounts.

TEAM Resources, Tucson, Ariz., named Bruce Hall trainer and consultant.

Northwest Corporate Credit Union, Portland, Ore., promoted Kim Bickford and Karen Levear to senior vice president.

Municipal Credit Union, New York City, named Kam Wong chief executive officer.

DFCU Financial, Dearborn, Mich., announced that Wendy Hewitt was named a top producer by the Mortgage Originator.

The Credit Union Association of Oregon, Beaverton, elected to its board: Bob Corwin, Bill Anderson, Cameron Dickey, Mark Davis, Doug Mountain, Gene Pelham, Shirley Cate, Kay Bjornson, Carol Cromwell, and Paul Williams.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.