Register now

IU Credit Union,Bloomington, Ind., announced that Ingo Fischer received a State of Indiana insurance license.

John Deere Community Credit Union, Waterloo, Iowa, elected to its board: David R. Schultz, chairman; Creston L. Van Wey, chief financial officer; James A. Kacher, 1st vice chairman; Scott Anderson, 2nd vice chairman; Ginger Shirley, secretary; Roland Cayouette, Roosevelt Taylor, Dwight Whitlatch and Gaylen Witzel.

St. Anne's Credit Union, Fall River, Mass., promoted Ross R. Upton to executive vice president and chief financial officer.

Postal Credit Union, Woodbury, Minn., elected James C. Bryan, Allan J. Brennan and Keith E. Hauge to its board.

The Delaware Credit Union League, New Castle, Del., named Terri L. Keene outstanding credit union professional and Marie H. Davis outstanding credit union volunteer.

The Louisiana Credit Union League, Harahan, La., promoted Jill Kitchens to governmental affairs specialist.

South Carolina Federal Credit Union, Charleston, S.C., announced that Kristy dosReis was named to the Charleston Regional Business Journal's forty under 40 group.

The Maine Credit Union League, Westbrook, Maine, elected to its board: Ralph Ferland, chairman; Phil Moreau, vice chairman; Richard Dupuis, secretary; A. Bosica, treasurer; Eddie Plourde, Normand Dubreuil, Luke Labbe, Gail Richardson and John Doe.

Eastern Financial Florida Credit Union, Miramar, Fla., recently announced that Diane Catani was honored with the Individual Pinnacle Award by the Miramar-Pembroke Pines Chamber of Commerce.

Washington State Employees Credit Union, Olympia, Wash., named Gary Swindler vice president of service delivery and Denise Hagen vice president of facilities services.

Fiserv, Inc., Brookfield, Wis., named Tony Catlfano president of Fiserv CBS Worldwide.

Treasure State Corporate Credit Union, Helena, Mont., recently elected Rhonda Diefenderfer, Kathy Briggs, Clint VanAtta, Gary Clark, Anna DeYoung, Steve Howke and Kevin Mayer to its board. (c) 2005 The Credit Union Journal and SourceMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.