and Director J. Timothy O'Neill were renominated Friday by President Clinton.

If confirmed by the Senate, Mr. Morrison's term would run until February 2007. His current seven-year term ends in February.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.