The Treasury Department today will honor eight employees who died in the April 19 bombing of the Murrah Federal Building in Oklahoma City.

Treasury Secretary Robert E. Rubin, Secret Service Director Eljay Bowron, and Customs Service Director George Weise will unveil the eight names newly inscribed on a plaque memorializing fallen Treasury law enforcement personnel.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.