corner office intro.jpg
Business Team Investment Entrepreneur Trading Concept
Matt Jernigan.jpg
Matt Jernigan, Ascend FCU
Ascend Federal Credit Union, Tullahoma, Tenn., has promoted Matt Jernigan to executive vice president.
Michael Baker.png
Michael Baker, SAFE FCU
Michael Baker was promoted to executive vice president at SAFE Federal Credit Union, Sumter, S.C.
Mia Perez, chief administrative officer for $248 million Louisiana Federal Credit Union
Mia Perez, Louisiana FCU
Mia Perez, chief administrative officer of Louisiana Federal Credit Union, has been elected as chair of the CUNA Marketing and Business Development Council’s Executive Committee.
Cole Watson.jpg
Cole Watson, Hoosier Hills CU
Cole Watson has joined Hoosier Hills Credit Union, Bedford, Ind., as controller.
Wendy Matos Segura.JPG
Wendy Matos Segura, Worcester CU
Wendy Matos Segura (center), AVP of finance at Worcester Credit Union, Worcester, Mass., received The Raj-Mahendra Jain Award from the Business Administration and Economics department at Worcester State University.
Melissa Pomeroy.jpg
Melissa Pomeroy, St. Mary's Bank
Melissa Pomeroy, vice president-business information systems manager at St. Mary’s Bank, Manchester, N.H., was recognized as a 2017 Rising Star by the Cooperative Credit Union Association and The Warren Group.
Rich Hurney.JPG
Rich Hurney, Voyage FCU
Rich Hurney (left), board member of Voyage Federal Credit Union, Sioux Falls, S.D., was named the South Dakota Volunteer of the Year by the Credit Union Association of the Dakotas. At right is CUAD president/CEO Jeff Olson.
Anthony Brazunas.JPG
Anthony Brazunas III, Sun East FCU
Sun East Federal Credit Union, Aston, Pa., said Anthony Brazunas III, current chairman, will retire after 30 years of service.
Matt Martin.jpg
Matt Martin, Redwood CU
Redwood Credit Union, Santa Rosa, Calif, named Matt Martin as vice president of community and government relations.
Mary Ann Kosel.jpg
Mary Ann Kosel, South Metro FCU and Wakota FCU
Mary Ann Kosel (center) was honored as a CU Builder by South Metro Federal Credit Union, Prior Lake, Minn.; and Wakota Federal Credit Union, South St. Paul, Minn. She is currently an operations support specialist at South Metro FCU and also serves as board treasurer at Wakota FCU. From left to right: South Metro FCU president Don Crofut; Minnesota Credit Union Network board of directors chairman Dan Stoltz; Kosel; Wakota FCU president & CEO Mary Matheson, and Minnesota CU Foundation president Mark Cummins.
Craig Fishel.jpg
Craig Fishel, Truliant FCU
Truliant Federal Credit Union, Winston-Salem, N.C. has named Craig Fishel as marketing director.