Colorado’s Westerra CU Expands Market

Register now

DENVER – State regulators last week approved a request from Westerra CU to add 700,000 residents in two new counties, Adams and Douglas to its field of membership.

The $1.2 billion credit union, originally DPS CU, currently serves the city and County of Denver, Arapahoe County, Jefferson County, the City of Aurora, Colo., Denver Public Schools, and employees of Safeway Corp. and Jeffco Public Schools.


For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.
Growth strategies