DC Leagues Forms Committee For BoardSeats

Register now

WASHINGTON - (08/29/05) The board of the D.C. Credit UnionLeague has appointed a committee tasked with selecting nominees forthe three new seats on the board of the newly formed Maryland andDistrict of Columbia Credit Union Association. These directors willbe elected before the official opening of the new association onJan. 1, 2006. DC League Chair Theresa Mann will chair thenominating committee made up of Laura Eacho, CEO of DCVA FCU;Miriam Lieb, CEO of Transportation FCU, and Will Yarborough, CEO ofUSPS FCU. Nominations should be faxed to 410-290-7832 and must besubmitted by Sept. 15.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.