Register now

Kitsap Community Federal Credit Union, Bremerton, Wash., named Leslie Mossbarger employee of the quarter.

Central Florida Educators' Federal Credit Union, Orlando, Fla., named Gale Hall employee of the month of January, and Scott Warner employee of the month of February.

Missouri Credit Union Association, St. Louis, named Bob Ruh director of plastic card sales and implementations.

The Alaska Credit Union League, Ketchikan, named Billie Blanchard and Keith Fernandez outstanding executives of the year.

South Division Credit Union, Evergreen Park, Ill., elected to its board: John P. Carrol, chair; John Paul, Jr., vice chair; Alice Thomas, secretary; Melvin Robinson, treasurer; Karl Mueller, Joseph Labuda, and George T. Pape.

USA Federal Credit Union, San Diego, Calif., named Alistair Harper vice president of marketing and business development.

The Ohio Credit Union League, Dublin, Ohio, named Jerry Guy professional of the year, and john R. Herriott director emeritus.

The Montana Credit Union League, Missoula, Mont., elected to its board: Steve King, chair; Al Vukasin, vice chair; Carol Gilmore, secretary; Leslie Hunter, controller; Rex Gaustad, Fran Sommerfeld, Chari Lucas, and Jim McLean. Ed Naughten was named Montana CU volunteer of the year.

Treasure State Corporate Credit Union, Helena, Mont., elected to its board: Gary Clark, chair; Anna DeYoung, vice chair; Kathy Briggs, secretary-treasurer; and Steve Howe.

University Federal Credit Union, Austin, Texas, named Jim Brown senior manager-consumer lending.

Citadel Federal Credit Union, Thorndale, elected Kevin l. Gravatt to its board, and Emanuele Madanat won the Pennsylvania CU Association Youth Ambassador contest.

The Maine Credit Union League, Westbrook, Maine, named Jane Thomas director of education.

The Mississippi Credit Union League, Jackson, Miss., elected to its board: Billy Bridges, chair; Patricia Crawford, vice chair; Patsy Hester, treasurer; Paul Armstrong, executive committee member; Margaret Brown, Guylean Cooper, Don McDonald, W. T. Avara, Jr., and Jimmy Smith.

FORUM Credit Union, Fishers, Ind., announced that its CEO Gary Irvin received the Ernst & Young entrepreneur of the year award.

The Illinois Credit Union League, Naperville, Ill., elected Geraldine M. Burek to its board.

Memphis Area Teachers' Credit Union, Memphis, Tenn., named Judy Conrad senior business loan officer.

Mon-Oc Federal Credit Union, Toms River, N.J., named Andrea McKalvey sales manager.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.