Register now

Riverside County's Credit Union, Riverside, Calif., elected to its board: Jerry Rivera, chairman; Bob Gray, vice-chairman; Ofelia Valdez-Yeager, secretary; Keith Downs, treasurer; Dr. Linda Wisher, Doug Huckaby, Larry Ward, Mark Balys, Dr. Ron Pardee, and Cathy Nava.

Exametric, San Diego, Calif., named Elaine Therrien national product manager.

Rio Grande Credit Union, Albuquerque, N.M., named Chris Fitzgerald CEO.

Insight Financial, Lake Mary, Fla., announced that its CEO Lynn Owen has been elected chair for the Seminole County-Lake Mary Regional Chamber of Commerce.

AmeriChoice Federal Credit Union, Mechanicsburg, Penn., named Gladys Canizares business loan officer.

The Members Group, West Des Moines, Iowa, named Ryan Veenstra and Brian Hannan programmer/developers.

Memphis Area Teachers' Credit Union, Memphis, Tenn., named Crystal Kennedy Germantown branch director.

The District of Columbia Credit Union League, Washington, D.C., elected to its executive committee: Theresa Mann, chair; Jan Roche, vice chair; Will Yarborough, treasurer; Marsha King, secretary, and Bob Helland, ex-officio.

Washington Telephone Federal Credit Union, Kensington, Md., honored CEO Dan Stake for 34 years of service.

CEFCU, Peoria, Ill.-named Ken Anderson records center manager, Amy Barbier business process analyst, Shay Bruns cash operations manager for the Airport member center, Sara Clauser electronic funds transfer special projects manager, Gary Densberger East Peoria member center manager, Kristie James first mortgage origination manager, Stan Koga contact center operations manager, Rochelle Ragan office services manager, and Lynda Young East Street member center manager.

eLynx Ltd., Cincinnati, named Tim Boemker senior software engineer, Robert McEachern software developer, Dan Smith senior account supervisor, and Kristie Spivey project manager.

Fiserv, Inc., Brookfield, Wis., named John Edwards president of its XP Systems business unit.

The Louisiana Credit Union League, Harahan, La., awarded Carter FCU VP Lisa Lewis the Edgar Fontaine Memorial Scholarship.

Aberdeen Proving Ground Federal Credit Union, Aberdeen, Md., named Chris G. Eliopoulos assistant vice president, mortgage lending.

Meriwest Credit Union, San Jose, Calif., promoted Claire Grosjean to vice president of finance.

United Guaranty Corporation, Greensboro, N.C., named Todd Chamberlain national accounts vice president.

Mid-Atlantic Corporate FCU, Middletown, Penn., re-elected to its board: Charles Forney, chair; Bob Edmondson, vice chair, and Richard Burtnett, treasurer.

National Credit Union Association, Alexandria, Va., named Scott Hunt Region II associate director of operations.

State National Companies, Fort Worth, Texas, named Francine Gagliano guaranteed auto protection insurance specialist.

Nice Enterprises, Inc., Evergreen, Colo., named Richard A. Scholes vice president of business and strategy development.

Sanchez Computer Associates Inc., Malvern, Penn. named Marcia Heister SVP, secretary, and general counsel.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.