Register now

State National Companies, Fort Worth, Texas, named Eric Stritchfield regional sales manager for the Arizona/Nevada region.

Empire Corporate Federal Credit Union, Albany, N.Y., named Christopher J. Duwe director, business continuity planning and project management.

St. Mary's Bank, Manchester, N.H., elected Richard Charpentier to its board.

Suncorp Corporate Credit Union, announced that SVP Cyndi Koan was appointed to the American Bankers Association's routing number administrative board.

Digital Federal Credit Union, Marlborough, Mass., named Fatima Aruda Burlington branch manager.

eLynx Ltd., Cincinnati, Ohio, named Joe Beck regional sales manager for the Northeast, and Michael Pelfrey regional sales manager for the Western division.

Meriwest Credit Union, San Jose, Calif., named Maria Sanchez manager for its Chesbro financial center.

Tempe Schools Credit Union, Tempe, Ariz., announced that its CEO Jim Simpson received the Spirit of Tempe Award from the Tempe Chamber of Commerce.

Retail Employees Credit Union, St. Louis Park, Minn., named Scott Henning marketing manager.

CEFCU, Peoria, Ill., named Mark Spenny chief lending officer and president of CEFCU financial services, Debbie Sheehan VP of market development, Keith Reynolds member business services manager, Dennis Forcum Sheridan Village member center manager, Katrina Heigert CEFCU financial services brokerage operations manager, and Lynn Johnston Chillicothe member center manager.

TSYS, Columbus, Ga., promoted James Jardina to group executive of sales.

The New Mexico Credit Union League, Albuquerque, named Amy Vigil education and training manager.

Venable LLP, Washington, D.C., added Bruce O. Jolly and Ed Wilson, Jr. as partners.

SECU Credit Union, Baltimore, Md., elected Timothy La Valle to its board.

Member One Federal Credit Union, Roanoke, Va., named Jonie Arrington VP-Westlake branch manager, and Leslie Ingram AVP-assistant Westlake branch manager.

The California Credit Union League, Rancho Cucamonga, awarded Liberty CEO Stan Hollen the Leo H. Shapiro Lifetime Achievement award.

The Members Group, West Des Moines, Iowa, named Fritz Bergmann director of new client partnerships for the Western region, Cindy Stepanek director of client partnerships for the Western region, and Rich Deeter director of new client partnerships for the Central region.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.