Register now

The Members Group, West Des Moines, Iowa, named Fritz Bergmann director of new client partnerships for the Western Region, Cindy Stepanek director of client partnerships for the Western Region, and Rich Deeter director of new client partnerships for the Central Region.

Bethpage Federal Credit Union, Bethpage, N.Y., promoted Gary Barello to senior vice president, human resources.

Kitsap Community Federal Credit Union, Bremerton, Wash., announced that Frankye Pringle earned the NAFCU Certified Compliance Officer designation.

Purdue Employees Federal Credit Union, West Lafayette, Ind., promoted Gail Koehler to senior vice president.

Texas Dow Employees Credit Union, Lake Jackson, Texas, named Kay Johnson Angleton branch manager.

Mid-Hudson Valley FCU, Kingston, N.Y., announced that Jill Hall completed a training program at the Management Development Institute sponsored by NAFCU, and Lee Ann Ells was promoted to Saugerties branch manager.

First Coast Community Credit Union, Palatka, Fla., named Chris A. Leggett CEO.

Alaska USA Federal Credit Union, Anchorage, named Cindy Fry employee of the year, and Jennifer Caldwell manager of the year.

The New Jersey Credit Union League, Hightstown, N.J., elected Nicholas Antonicello, Henry Slootmaker, Rina Pantano, and Thomas O'Shea to its board.

Texans Credit Union, Richardson, Texas, named David Addison, CEO; Gerald Gurney senior executive vice president and president of Texans Financial; Bill Henderson executive vice president, chief financial officer; Dean Borland executive vice president, chief operating officer; Lee Alewine senior vice president, service delivery; Pam Cialone, senior vice president, human resources; John Fritsch, senior vice president, Texans Financial; John O'Shea senior vice president, commercial lending; Lori Daniel vice president, marketing and business development; Jack Smith, vice president, retail branches; Greg Robertson vice president, sponsor branches; Kerry Whitson vice president, audits and compliance, and Kevin Stewart executive vice president of strategic services.

Firstmark Credit Union, San Antonio, Texas, announced that Kelli Larsen was appointed to the board of the Northeast Area Business Council.

Great Basin Federal Credit Union, Reno, Nev., elected Richard Bennett to its board.

Twin County Credit Union, Olympia, Wash., named Matthew Devlin vice president of marketing, and promoted Jim McCarthy to vice president of strategic planning.

Northwest Community Credit Union, Springfield, Ore., announced that Sue Slaughter-Nichols was elected president of the Springfield Chamber of Commerce.

Cabrillo Credit Union, San Diego, announced that Anne Legg was named to the executive committee of the CUNA Marketing Council.

MarketMatch, Dayton, Ohio, named Brian Tague executive vice president.

Members Credit Union, Winston-Salem, N.C., elected Jack V. Braswell, Jr., to its board.

The Rich's Employees Credit Union, Atlanta, named Jeanne Kucey president and chief executive officer.

Credit Union of New Jersey, Ewing, named Rich Parrett VP of investment services.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.