Register now

Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union, Lowell, Mass., promoted Kathryn Dame to Tyngsboro branch manager.

Army Guard Federal Credit Union, Rapid City, S.D., promoted Marty Willms to operations manager.

Sterlent Credit Union, Pleasanton, Calif., named Kelly Wong chief financial officer, and Heather Horikoshi corporate sales manager.

U.S. New Mexico Federal Credit Union, Albuquerque, N.M., elected to its board: Pamelya Herndon, chair; Ken Herrera, 1st vice chair; W. Charles Bennett, 2nd vice chair; Tony Gilbert, treasurer; I.L. Sanchez-Davis; John Vale and Reese Gateley.

The Ohio Credit Union League, Dublin, Ohio, appointed Kim Lapinski to the OCUL Stark County Chapter board.

Financial Partners Credit Union, named Matthew Herrick vice president of branch sales and operations.

Alliant Credit Union, Chicago, named Rudy Pereira senior vice president, operations and technology.

The Iowa Credit Union League and the Iowa Credit Union Foundation, Des Moines, named Wendy Wicks director of community development.

Illiana Financial Credit Union, Calumet City, Ill., elected to its board: Bert J. Docter, chair; Patricia Porrey, vice chair; Cindy Doorn, secretary; Steve Krabbe, treasurer; Charles Schaefer and Sid Bala.

PSCU Financial Services, St. Petersburg, Fla., elected to its board: Ariel Chun, chairman; Craig Esrael, vice chairman; Susan Adams, secretary; and Michael Hale, treasurer.

The Florida Credit Union League, Tallahassee, named Julianne Talley conference director for KNOWMORE, and Mike Silvers sales and performance consultant for KNOWMORE.

The Golden 1 Credit Union, Sacramento, named Kevin Moon senior vice president of marketing.

Wright-Patt Credit Union, Fairborn, Ohio, elected to its board: Edward T. Blommel, chairman; Howard E. Marks, Jr., vice chairman; Joseph H. Mucci, treasurer; Larry L. Smith, secretary; Michael D. McGrath, assistant treasurer; and Robert D. Wiener, assistant secretary.

Credit Union ONE, Ferndale, Mich., elected to its board: William Coyne, chairman; Guadalupe Lara, vice chairman; Armanco Cavazos, treasurer; and Paul Stuart, secretary.

CFCU Community Credit Union, Ithaca, N.Y., promoted Pat Stage to assistant vice president loan servicing, Robert Fisher to assistant vice president information technology, Joyce Denmark to assistant vice president operations, Mary Klym to assistant vice president collections, Judy Shippy to assistant vice president accounting, Judy Hoffman to assistant vice president for consumer lending, and Chris Werner to assistant vice president of mortgage lending.

Keesler Federal Credit Union, Biloxi, Miss., recently elected to its board: Don McCormick, chairman; Tommy Adkins, vice chairman; Cynthia Payne Childers, treasurer; Joe Vanhosser, secretary; Dean Todd, Gerald Caldwell and Adrien Augustine.

MCT Federal Credit Union, Rockville, Md., named Linda Ramsey CEO.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.