Register now

CUES, Madison, Wis., announced that Jeff Multz of SecureWorks and Donna Wilkerson of Fidelity earned Certified Financial Supplier designation.

FAA First Federal Credit Union, Hawthorne, Calif., named Lourdes Ruano vice president of finance and operations.

Aberdeen Proving Ground Federal Credit Union, Aberdeen, Md., named John Hricik senior vice president of lending.

Southwest Corporate Federal Credit Union, Dallas, elected David Seely, Gerri Sexsion and Brent Taylor to its board, and Claudia Green and Charlotte Ayers to its supervisory committee.

The Ohio Credit Union League, Dublin, Ohio, selected Sandy Goshorn of Members First CU as the volunteer of the year for the Central Ohio Chapter.

Space Coast Credit Union, Melbourne, Fla., promoted Tom Baldwin to executive vice president, chief financial officer; Timothy Antonition to executive vice president, retail operations and Meredith Gibson to senior vice president, marketing.

First American Credit Union, Beloit, Wis., named Michael Schoeder branch manager and Kathleen Kennedy member service representative.

Pennsylvania Credit Union Association, Harrisburg, Penn., elected to its board Norb Kaczmarek, chairman and Diana Roberts, vice chairman.

Langley Federal Credit Union, Newport News, Va., named Susan Thrash director of research and communications.

Insight Financial Credit Union, Orlando, Fla., named Jody W. Walls vice president of operations.

Security Service Federal Credit Union, Colorado Springs, Colo., named Angela Hoyle manager of its Fountain Service Center and Richard weber vice president of Colorado member service.

ALTAFI, Roseville, Minn., named Diane Merrifield director of business development.

Members Trust Co., Tampa, Fla., named John Largent chief investment officer.

MidWest Financial CU, Ann Arbor, Mich., named Tammy Burgess and David Tapping business development managers.

The Delaware Credit Union League, New Castle, Del., elected to its board: James Everhart, chair; Joel Romaine, vice chair; Kate Toner, secretary; Cheryl Chilcutt, treasurer; Meredith Jeffries, Jerry King and Michael Whaley. (c) 2005 The Credit Union Journal and SourceMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.