Shared Branching Network For Upstate NewYork

Register now

ROCHESTER, N.Y. - (03/07/05) -- Six upstate credit unions havejoined the CU Shared Service Centers Network to give their membersaccess to 18 branches in the Rochester area, as well as 1,600branches nationwide. Local branches will be identified for memberswith the 'CU Service Centers' sign at the entrance. Participatingcredit union in the area are: Advantage FCU, Family First FCU, St.Pius X FCU, The Summit FCU, WCTA FCU and Xerox FCU.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.