BANCTEXAS GROUP Inc., Dallas, said that its chief executive oficer, Nathan C. Collins, will take early retirement on Jan. 2. in order to spend more time with his family and pursue personal interests.

He will retire from his positions as chairman, president, and CEO of both BancTexas Group and its bank unit, Bank-Texas.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.