Citigroup Inc. confirmed its quartet of nominees for director slots at next month's annual meeting, with the names including former Philadelphia Fed chief Anthony Santomero.

The other three names — former U.S. Bancorp chief executive Jerry Grundhofer, former Bank of Hawaii Corp. CEO Michael O'Neill and William S. Thompson, former co-head of bond-giant Pimco — were reported last week as likely candidate as part of the overhaul of the company's board.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.